Ocean logo white small.png

NO-COMMITMENT MEMBERSHIPS

 FROM £27.50 TO £69.00 PER MONTH

P1190630.jpg

BUY 1 CLUB GET 1 CLUB FREE

We just got BIGGER  and BETTER

Now enjoy unlimited Reshape & Rumble classes FOR FREE with your full time membership at Ocean Health Club. 

40+ CLASSES PER WEEK

HIIT | Pilates | Spinning | Yoga | Zumba | Salsa | Totaltone | Boxing | and many more!

FULL RANGE OF CARDIOVASCULAR AND STRENGTH EQUIPMENT

Ocean Health Club offers state of the art cardiovascular & strength training systems from Life Fitness, Star Trac & Escape.

These include Power & Squat Rack plus Synergy 360 exclusive to Gibraltar!

Book Your Free trial HERE

MEET YOUR Personal TrainER

Click on the profiles to book

P1190094.jpg

THE team

 

Mary Martin - General Manager

mary@oceanvillagehealthclub.gi

Eric Scott - Deputy Manager

eric@oceanvillagehealthclub.gi

 

Walacy Ferreira - Group Corporate Sales & Marketing Manager

walacy@oceanvillagehealthclub.gi

Walter Kelly - Sales consultant

walter@oceanvillagehealthclub.gi

 

Nicola Dempsey - Customer Relations. 

nicola@oceanvillagehealthclub.gi

Aleksejs Girs - Office Admin. 

aleksejs@oceanvillagehealthclub.gi

 

Welcome Team

Esther, Olga, Deanna & Jordan. 

reception@oceanvillagehealthclub.gi

Our group

R&R logo black.jpg

Reshape & Rumble 

Gibraltar's first boutique fitness studios.
Pay as you gym: Highly intense group fitness sessions with bespoke playlists and visual effects.

Go
Atlantic Health Club Logo Gold.jpg

Atlantic Health Club & Spa

Atlantic Health Club features a studio, large fitness room, luxury outdoor swimming pool with Jacuzzi and sauna. We have a spa on site where members can enjoy a range of relaxing Elemis beauty treatments.

Go
Supernatural Logo Grey.jpg

Supernatural

Gibraltar's leading healthy food and drink venue. We're open for breakfast, lunch and drinks. Join our team daily from 7am to 9pm for delicious breakfasts, salads, sandwiches, soups, hot meals, juices, smoothies, coffee, wines, beers and cocktails. 

Go
infinity logo.jpg

The Infinity Club

Gibraltar's best kept secret..... Sunborn Gym & Spa is an exclusive haven away from the hustle and bustle. With a membership cap of only 200, this is an elite fitness centre like no other. And offers you unlimited access to Ocean Health Club, Atlantic Health Club and Reshape & Rumble. 

Go
PA121526.JPG